Sign In   |   Join
Early Childhood Leadership Journey Series: Realizing Potential
Share |

Have you begun to master the day-to-day life of your program's operations and are ready for the next step? The Realizing Potential cohort of the Leadership Journey Series is designed for directors, assistant directors, and other program leaders who want to take their leadership to the next level by implementing strategies to thrive in their role. Topics will focus on a deeper level of program sustainability and continuous quality improvement through things such as engaging the community and strategic planning.

Register Today

 

Cohort Meeting Dates

Monday, January 7, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, March 25, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019

 

Location
Court West Building
2610 University Ave. W.
St. Paul, MN 55114

All trainings will be held from 12:30-2:30 p.m.

BYOL (Bring Your Own Lunch!)

Training Topics

From Leadership to Visionary Director
Growing and Developing Leadership Teams
Developing and Supporting Engagement: Parents & Communities
Supervising & Coaching: A Beginning
Assessing Early Childhood Program Quality: A New Perspective
Strategic Planning: From Snapshot to the Full Picture


Register Today

Registration closes on Friday, December 21.


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal