Sign In   |   Join
MnAEYC-MnSACA Board of Directors
Share |

We are now accepting applications for individuals to serve on the MnAEYC-MnSACA Board of Directors

Learn More Today!

MnAEYC-MnSACA has one Board of Directors that supports the work of MnAEYC-MnSACA and provides mission-based leadership and strategic governance. Board members contribute their time and energy to accomplishing the work of the organizations in order to meet strategic goals.

View MnAEYC-MnSACA's 2016-2019 Strategic Plan

Curious how MnAEYC-MnSACA's Strategic Plan aligns with those of our national organizations?

View NAEYC's Strategic Plan

View NAA's Strategic Plan

View our calendar for upcoming Board of Directors meetings

Please email if you would like a copy of the Board meeting minutes. Please specify the month and year in your email.

Read the MnAEYC-MnSACA Board of Directors position description here.


President Elect

  • Molly Flynn

Past President

  • Avis Turner


  • Karen DeVos


  • Joe Boeser


  • Jodi Abrahamson
  • Tom Bedard
  • Robyn Dehne
  • Hortensia Leon
  • Kelly Sadlovsky
  • Megan Sichting
  • Ed Steinhauer

NAEYC Affiliate Representative

  • Karen DeVos

NAA Affiliate Representative

  • Michelle Chapin

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal