Sign In   |   Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news. For more MnAEYC-MnSACA News, and for media inquiries, click here.

Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Professional Development
Monday, June 3, 2019
Last Chance to Apply for Scholarship to Summer Leadership Institute »
Have you applied for the opportunity to attend our Summer Leadership Institute at a discounted rate?   We...
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Professional Development Opportunities are Still Going Strong »
Summer has almost arrived, and MnAEYC-MnSACA is here to cover your ongoing professional development needs.  ...
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
May Professional Development Opportunities »
We are your destination for high-quality and relevant early childhood and afterschool professional development. Take a loo...
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Last Chance to Register for Super Saturday »
Brought to you by MnSACA in partnership with University of Minnesota Extension...
Monday, April 22, 2019
Calling All Presenters, Sponsors and Exhibitors »
Calling All Presenters We invite you to share your insights and knowledge as a presenter at Summer Leadership Insti...
Monday, April 8, 2019
You Won't Want to Miss This »
Coming Friday, May 10 - your chance to attend two back-to-back, highly-requested trainings! Expand your skills in two rele...
Monday, March 18, 2019
Dream Big, STEAM Big - Super Saturday Registration Now Open »
Brought to you by MnSACA in partnership with University of Minnesota Extension...
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Coming in April »
We are your destination for high-quality and relevant early childhood and afterschool professional development. Take a loo...
Monday, February 25, 2019
Don't Miss These March Trainings »
We are your destination for high-quality and relevant early childhood and afterschool professional development. Take a loo...
Friday, February 22, 2019
Join Us in 2019 »
Our early childhood and afterschool professional development offerings are expanding in 2019 and we would like to share wh...
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Last Chance: Submit STEAM Super Saturday Session Proposal »
Dream Big, STEAM Big Saturday, April 27 - Austin, MN Saturday, May 4 - Burnsville, MN...
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Calling All Presenters - STEAM Super Saturday »
Dream Big, STEAM Big Saturday, April 27 - Austin, MN Saturday, May 4 - Burnsville, MN...
Monday, October 22, 2018
Check Out These Upcoming Quality Trainings »
We are your destination for high-quality and relevant professional development for those working in early childhood and af...
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Join Us for These October Trainings »
We are your destination for high-quality and relevant professional development for those working in early childhood and af...
Monday, September 17, 2018
It's Here! Super Saturday Registration Now Open »
Brought to you by MnSACA in partnership with University of Minnesota Extension...
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Register for School-Age Leadership Journey Series »
Most days, do you feel like you are living in survival mode? Struggle to find professional development geared toward progr...
Monday, August 13, 2018
September Trainings Are Here »
We are your destination for high-quality and relevant professional development for those working in early childhood and af...
Monday, August 6, 2018
Last Call for Super Saturday Presenters »
Creating Connections, Cultivating the Future Saturday, October 27 - Brainerd Saturday, November 10...
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Register for August Trainings »
We are your destination for high-quality and relevant professional development for those working in early childhood and af...
Friday, July 13, 2018
Calling All Presenters - Fall Super Saturday »
We invite you to share your insights and knowledge at one or both of our Fall Super Saturdays. We are seeking proposals t...
Monday, June 18, 2018
Be Inspired at Summer Leadership Institute »
The MN Association for the Education of Young Children (MnAEYC) and the MN School-Age Care Alliance (MnSACA) invite you to...
Monday, June 4, 2018
Last Chance to Apply for Scholarship to Summer Leadership Institute »
We're excited to announce a limited number of scholarships are available for early childhood and afterschool professionals...
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Apply for Scholarship to Summer Leadership Institute »
We're excited to announce a limited number of scholarships are available for early childhood and afterschool professionals...
Friday, May 11, 2018
Last Chance: Summer Leadership Call for Presenters, Sponsors and Exhibitors »
Calling All Presenters The deadline to submit a proposal for the Summer Leadership Institute is next Monday, May...
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Register for the Early Childhood Professions Expo This Weekend »
The Early Childhood Professions Expo has been rescheduled for this Saturday, April 21, which means there is still time f...
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
NEW Spring Trainings »
Professionalism in Early Childhood Education and School-Age Care As talks of professionalizing the field swirl around...
Monday, February 26, 2018
Invest in Your Professional Development »
As an educator, continuous learning is incredibly important and we have a number of upcoming trainings that will support y...
Monday, February 5, 2018
Last Chance to Register »
The deadline to register for the MnAEYC-MnSACA Annual State Conference is this Friday, February 9! We’re offering one fina...
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
There Is Still Time to Join Us »
Registration for the MnAEYC-MnSACA Annual State Conference is open for a few more weeks, and we’d love to see you there!...
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Group Discount Deadline This Friday »
Even though the early bird deadline has passed, there’s still time to register and save for the 2018 Minnesota Associatio...
Monday, December 18, 2017
Attention Early Childhood Leaders and Aspiring Leaders »
We are at the heart of the giving season. Don't forget to do something for yourself! Take charge of your professional goal...
Friday, December 15, 2017
Deadline Extended for Sponsoring & Exhibiting »
You’ve got more time to register as a Sponsor or Exhibitor at the 2018 MnAEYC-MnSACA Annual State Conference! The dea...
Friday, December 8, 2017
Early Bird Ends Today »
The early bird deadline is TODAY, Friday, December 8 for the 2018 Minnesota Association for the Education of Young Chil...
Monday, December 4, 2017
Begin Your Leadership Journey with MnAEYC-MnSACA »
Do you feel like your education and experience may not have fully prepared you for your current position? Are you...
Friday, December 1, 2017
Early Bird Extended to Next Friday, December 8 »
It’s your lucky day! We’ve extended the early bird deadline to next Friday, December 8  for the 2018 Minnesota Associ...

Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal