Sign In   |   Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news. For more MnAEYC-MnSACA News, and for media inquiries, click here.

Annual State Conference
Monday, July 22, 2019
Last Call for 2020 Conference Presenters »
We invite you to submit your proposal for a session at the Minnesota Association for the Education of Young Children (MnAE...
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Present at the 2020 MnAEYC-MnSACA Annual State Conference »
Before the hustle and bustle of the summer is upon us, submit your proposal for a session at the Minnesota Association for...
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Call for Presenters: 2020 Annual State Conference »
Before the hustle and bustle of the summer is upon us, submit your proposal for a session at the Minnesota Association for...
Sunday, January 13, 2019
There's Still Time »
The deadline to register for the MnAEYC-MnSACA Annual State Conference is Friday, January 18! Join your colleagues in earl...
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Early Bird Extended »
We know it’s a busy time of year, so we’ve extended the early bird deadline until 5 p.m. next Friday, December 21 to regis...
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Procrastinator Alert »
  The early bird deadline to register for the 2019 Minnesota Association for the Education of Young Children (Mn...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Becoming Your Best Self »
      Before the hustle of the holidays is upon us, be sure to cross...
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Your Spot is Waiting for You »
Registration is now open for the 2019 Minnesota Association for the Education of Young Children (MnAEYC) and the Minnesota...
Monday, September 24, 2018
Sponsor and Exhibit at the 2019 MnAEYC-MnSACA Annual State Conference »
We invite you to sponsor or exhibit at the MnAEYC-MnSACA Annual State Conference on February 1-2, 2019 at the St. Paul Riv...
Friday, July 13, 2018
Deadline Approaching to Submit Proposals: 2019 Annual State Conference »
The Minnesota Association for the Education of Young Children (MnAEYC) and the Minnesota School-Age Care Alliance (MnSACA)...

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal