Sign In   |   Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news. For more MnAEYC-MnSACA News, and for media inquiries, click here.

General
Monday, April 15, 2019
Here's What's Happening in Afterschool »
We have a busy few weeks coming up. Don't miss out on our Super Saturday event in Austin, MN, Afterschool Professionals Ap...
Monday, April 1, 2019
Get Ready for Week of the Young Child »
The 2019 Week of the Young Child ™ is coming up next week, April 8-12. Are you ready to celebrate? There are plenty of...
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Last Chance to Apply for Board & Membership Giveaway »
We hope you will consider applying to be a board member to help advance our mission, implement our strategic plan, and mak...
Monday, March 11, 2019
Join the MnAEYC-MnSACA Board of Directors »
We are currently accepting applications for individuals to serve on the MnAEYC-MnSACA Board of Directors. We are seek...
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Help Us Recognize an Exceptional Early Childhood Educator »
Do you know an individual working in an early childhood program who demonstrates excellence in his or her profession? We w...

Professional Development
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Last Chance to Register for Super Saturday »
Brought to you by MnSACA in partnership with University of Minnesota Extension...
Monday, April 22, 2019
Calling All Presenters, Sponsors and Exhibitors »
Calling All Presenters We invite you to share your insights and knowledge as a presenter at Summer Leadership Insti...
Monday, April 8, 2019
You Won't Want to Miss This »
Coming Friday, May 10 - your chance to attend two back-to-back, highly-requested trainings! Expand your skills in two rele...
Monday, March 18, 2019
Dream Big, STEAM Big - Super Saturday Registration Now Open »
Brought to you by MnSACA in partnership with University of Minnesota Extension...
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Coming in April »
We are your destination for high-quality and relevant early childhood and afterschool professional development. Take a loo...

Policy & Advocacy
Friday, September 21, 2018
Early Voting Begins Today »
This is an important election year. On November 6, we’ll elect a governor, state attorney general, auditor, secretary of s...
Friday, September 14, 2018
Cancelled: Candidate Conversation on Minnesota's Youngest Children »
We’ve heard from candidates for Governor, Commissioner Johnson’s and Congressman Walz’s campaigns that they are both unabl...
Friday, September 7, 2018
Conversation with Governor Candidates »
We're excited to host, along with a dozen other early childhood organizations, a Candidate Conversation on Minnesota’s You...
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Vote Today »
Election Day is today ! This is your opportunity to take part in one of our most important civic duties and have your vo...
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Last Chance to Apply: CARE Public Policy Fellowship »
The deadline to apply is this Friday, August 10. Looking for a challenging leadership opportunity? Interested in...

Annual State Conference
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Call for Presenters: 2020 Annual State Conference »
Before the hustle and bustle of the summer is upon us, submit your proposal for a session at the Minnesota Association for...
Sunday, January 13, 2019
There's Still Time »
The deadline to register for the MnAEYC-MnSACA Annual State Conference is Friday, January 18! Join your colleagues in earl...
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Early Bird Extended »
We know it’s a busy time of year, so we’ve extended the early bird deadline until 5 p.m. next Friday, December 21 to regis...
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Procrastinator Alert »
  The early bird deadline to register for the 2019 Minnesota Association for the Education of Young Children (Mn...
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Becoming Your Best Self »
      Before the hustle of the holidays is upon us, be sure to cross...

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal