Sign In   |   Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
How Did I Get Here? A Look at Leadership (part of Leadership Sampler Series)
2/19/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00-2:30 p.m.
 
Leadership Sampler Series (4 sessions)
2/19/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00-2:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Rethinking Anti-Bias in Early Childhood and Afterschool Environments
2/25/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:30-2:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
MAAP Informational Session - FREE!
2/26/2020
Time: 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.
 
MAAP Informational Session - FREE!
2/26/2020
Time: 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.
 

Sunday, March 1, 2020

 
Child Development and the School-Age Child (Recorded Webinar)
3/1/2020
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
Help! Working With and Retaining Staff (part of Leadership Sampler Series)
3/4/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00-2:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
Coaching: An Introduction and Exploration
3/5/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
Rethinking Roughhousing: Rough and Tumble and Big Body Play
3/9/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 6:30-8:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
NAEYC Accreditation Lab - 3/10/2020
3/10/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:30-2:30 p.m.
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
MAAP Coaching
3/13/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 

Monday, March 16, 2020

 
MnAEYC-MnSACA Board of Directors Meeting
3/16/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
Self-Reflective Teacher Training
3/27/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 
The Basics of Crucial Conversations
3/27/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:30-2:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
Walking the Talk: Planning for Youth-Driven, Youth-Engaged Activities
3/31/2020
Time: 12:30-2:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal