Sign In   |   Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View


Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
Empowering Staff to be Leaders
4/7/2020
Time: 12:30-2:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
Professional Development and Coaching (part of Leadership Sampler Series)
4/15/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00-2:30 p.m.
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
NAEYC Accreditation Lab - 4/20/2020
4/20/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:30-2:30 p.m.
 
MnAEYC-MnSACA Board of Directors Meeting
4/20/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
CANCELLED: Sensory Activities are Science
4/22/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 6:30-8:30 p.m.
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
Child Development and the School-Age Child (Recorded Webinar)
5/1/2020
 

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

 
Strengthening and Building Teams (part of Leadership Sampler Series)
5/6/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00-2:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
NAEYC Accreditation Lab - 5/7/2020
5/7/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:30-2:30 p.m.
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
Empowering Staff: Motivation & Leadership
5/8/2020
Time: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 
Introduction and Exploration of the NAA Code of Ethics
5/8/2020
Time: 12:30-2:30 p.m.
 

Monday, May 18, 2020

 
MnAEYC-MnSACA Board of Directors Meeting
5/18/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Monday, July 20, 2020

 
MnAEYC-MnSACA Board of Directors Meeting
7/20/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Monday, August 17, 2020

 
MnAEYC-MnSACA Board of Directors Meeting
8/17/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Monday, September 21, 2020

 
MnAEYC-MnSACA Board of Directors Meeting
9/21/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 

Monday, October 19, 2020

 
MnAEYC-MnSACA Board of Directors Retreat
10/19/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal