Sign In   |   Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Most events require online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
CANCELLED: Writing and Revising Policies and Procedures
2/19/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 6:30-8:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
NAEYC Accreditation Lab - Classrooms & Staff Interactions
2/26/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:30-2:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
Creating or Converting NAEYC Classroom Portfolios: From Old to New
2/27/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 6:30-8:30 p.m.
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
Child Development and the School-Age Child Webinar
3/1/2019
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
Walking the Talk: Planning for Youth-Driven, Youth-Engaged Activities
3/5/2019
Time: 12:30-2:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
Leadership Sampler Series (4 sessions)
3/6/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00-2:30 p.m.
 
How Did I Get Here? A Look at Leadership (part of Leadership Sampler Series)
3/6/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00-2:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
Program-Wide Professional Development Plans (PPDP): Writing, Revising & Creating
3/7/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 6:30-8:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
It's All about the Environment: DAP and the NAEYC Standards
3/12/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 6:30-8:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
NAEYC Accreditation Lab - General
3/14/2019
Time: 12:30-2:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
MnAEYC-MnSACA Board of Directors Meeting
3/20/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:30-11:30 a.m.
 
School-Age Children and Trauma: Caring and Supporting Children
3/20/2019
Time: 12:30-2:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

 
NAEYC Accreditation Lab - Policies & Procedures
3/27/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:30-2:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
NAEYC Accreditation Lab - General
4/3/2019
Time: 12:30-2:30 p.m.
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
NAEYC Program Portfolios: Telling Your Story of Quality
4/5/2019
Time: 12:30-2:30 p.m.
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal