Sign In   |   Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Most events require online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
NAEYC Program Portfolios: Telling Your Story of Quality
4/9/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 6:30-8:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Rethinking Anti-Bias in Afterschool Environments
4/11/2019
Time: 12:30-2:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
Creating or Converting NAEYC Classroom Portfolios: From Old to New
4/16/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 6:30-8:30 p.m.
 
Help! Working With and Retaining Staff (part of Leadership Sampler Series)
4/16/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00-2:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

 
MnAEYC-MnSACA Board of Directors Meeting
4/17/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:30-11:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
NAEYC Accreditation Lab - Staff Qualifications & Professional Development Plans
4/23/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:30-2:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
Practical Ideas for Conducting Staff Evaluations
4/30/2019
Time: 12:30-2:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
MnAEYC-MnSACA Board of Directors Meeting
5/15/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:30-11:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
Professional Development and Coaching (part of Leadership Sampler Series)
5/21/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00-2:30 p.m.
 

Thursday, June 13, 2019

 
Strengthening and Building Teams (part of Leadership Sampler Series)
6/13/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 12:00-2:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
MnAEYC-MnSACA Board of Directors Meeting
7/17/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:30-11:30 a.m.
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
MnAEYC-MnSACA Board of Directors Meeting
9/18/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:30-11:30 a.m.
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
MnAEYC-MnSACA Board of Directors Meeting
12/18/2019
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal