Sign In   |   Join
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Most events require online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 22, 2017

 
Early Childhood Professions Expo
4/22/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
NAEYC Accreditation Standards 1 (Relationships) & 3 (Teaching)
4/26/2017
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 6:30-8:30 p.m.
 

Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
Documenting Best Practice: Creating a Streamlined Classroom Portfolio
4/29/2017
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
 
NAEYC Program Portfolios: Telling Your Story of Quality
4/29/2017
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 8:00-10:00 a.m.
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
2017 MAAP Annual Report
5/1/2017 » 6/30/2017
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Using the NAEYC Code of Ethical Conduct
5/2/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 6:30-8:30 p.m.
 
Policy Hour
5/2/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
NAEYC Accreditation: An Orientation and Overview for Working in an Accredited Program
5/9/2017
Location: Golden Valley, Minnesota    Time: 6:30-8:30 p.m.
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
MnAEYC-MnSACA Board of Director's Meeting
5/17/2017
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
NAEYC Accreditation Standards 7 (Families) & 8 (Community Relationships)
5/24/2017
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 6:30-8:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
Policy Hour
6/6/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
MnAEYC-MnSACA Board of Directors Meeting
8/16/2017
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 - 11:30 a.m.
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
Leadership Journey Series: Building Skills (Option B - Series 2)
9/5/2017
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
 

Monday, September 25, 2017

 
Leadership Journey Series: Realizing Potential (Option B - Series 2)
9/25/2017
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
MnAEYC-MnSACA Board Retreat
10/18/2017
Time: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal